Skip to Content

Kontakt

Kim Sjöberg
VD/försäljning
kim@fargfabrikenskafe.se
070-951 71 44

Emilie Quinn
Fabrikschef/projektledning
emilie@fargfabrikenskafe.se
070–824 73 05

Nadja Cotté
Platsansvarig/klubb
nadja@fargfabrikenskafe.se
070-789 07 17

Gabriella Dahlbäck
Ekonomi
gabriella@fargfabrikenskafe.se
070-495 01 04

Martin Lagerberg
Projektledning
martin@fargfabrikenskafe.se
0708–303 101

Anders Gabrielsson
Köksmästare
anders@fargfabrikenskafe.se
070–736 33 60

Kristofer Lund
Marknad/ekonomi
kristofer@fargfabrikenskafe.se
070–471 04 85

Besöksadress

Färgfabrikens Kafé
Lövholmsbrinken 1
117 43 Stockholm

Telefon: 08–645 33 07

Postadress

Färgfabrikens Kafé AB
Lövholmsbrinken 1
117 43 Stockholm