Skip to Content

Kontakt

Kim Sjöberg
VD/försäljning
kim@fargfabriken.se
070-951 71 44

Isak Wiig
Kökschef
isak@fargfabrikenskafe.se
073-3197770

Emilie Quinn
Fabrikschef/projektledning
emilie@fargfabriken.se
070–824 73 05

Jonas Timmås
Platsansvarig/klubb
jonas@fargfabrikenskafe.se
073–849 59 19

Nadja Cotté (föräldraledig)

Gabriella Dahlbäck
Ekonomi
ekonomi@mka.se
0731-42 52 42

Martin Lagerberg
Projektledning
martin@happytimes.se
0708–303 101

Kristofer Lund
Marknad/ekonomi
kristofer@happytimes.se
070–471 04 85

Förfrågningar rörande konsthallens verksamhet:
Stiftelsen Färgfabriken
frontdesk@fargfabriken.se
08-645 07 07

Besöksadress

Färgfabrikens Kafé
Lövholmsbrinken 1
117 43 Stockholm

Telefon: 08–645 33 07

Postadress

Färgfabrikens Kafé AB
Lövholmsbrinken 1
117 43 Stockholm